Blog

Not my day to CRAFT

Today isn’t going so well–Ive been working on an idea i had in my head. But it just didn’t pan out.
So I went to hobby lobby and found a pattern.
20130820_134051
Since that didn’t quite work out i decided to work on something else….as u can tell by the pic I made it too small for the top crochet piece i intended it to fit…GRRRRR so let me re-group go buy more material and make it again to fit, I guess ill be making 2 of this kind dress.

20130820_141131

Leave a Reply

