crochet Patterns

Free Ninja Turtle Hat Crochet Pattern

love it!

whittymomma

When I was a little girl, I LOVED Ninja Turtles! I had all the action figures, and even dressed up as one for Halloween (my mom made the coolest costumes!). I think it’s awesome that they’ve made a comeback, but I’m not too happy with their new look 😕. Anyways, I decided I had to crochet a hat, but couldn’t find a free pattern online. So I made up my own, and now I’m sharing with you! I hope you enjoy, and let me know if you have any questions!

P.S. I’d love to see your finished hats!

If you’d love to buy this awesome hat, head over to my shop

You may sell what you make from this pattern, but please do not sell the pattern itself! If you sell items online, I ask that you please link back to the pattern 🙂

Materials:
Worsted weight yarn in green…

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

