crochet Patterns

Pointy Petal Flower

love it!

Crochet with Raymond

Hellooooo!!!

Here I am, back again, to finish what I began yesterday!  I wonder if it seemed strange to you all that I post a tutorial on how to make a leaf….. all will come clear today, I promise!

High Tea was lovely yesterday!  Oh I wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiish I had taken my camera so I could have shown you the beautiful table covered in flower petals and the delicious cakes and fabulousness!  Another time I’m sure!  It felt like a faery tea party outside in the rose garden.  Thank you *S*!!!

I have to say, today I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooo excited to post…. Brace yourselves for much enthusiasm and many exclamation marks!  I got a tutorial all ready to do this yesterday, but like I said, the weather was rubbish and so were my pictures.  But I’m glad now, because the second lot are soooo much nicer than the first lot could have ever…

View original post 804 more words

Leave a Reply

