Blog

So …at the beginning of Christmas I wanted this look…for my Christmas tree. I seen it as simple and fast! As I look back on the pictures. I see  I should have added more black balls for the button and loosen the scarf a bit… I wanted to add tons of lights but then I thought ..all this heat is going to dry out the tree.Now if it was a fake tree…I would have loaded it up with lights!

The first picture is the look I wanted and the second picture is my tree …My 2015 Christmas tree!

pizap.com14512743393791(Am I a Pinterest fail?)

20151226_022101

I also made table place setting name tags out of snowman….20151227_165528 I ran with the theme “Snowman”. I think it came out pretty cute!  My house was bright and Snowman style!

 

My theme ….baby Jesus and Snowman’s.

midnite crafting 2Midnite Crafting x mas

I enjoyed my day and I hope you did too…

Now I look forward to what the Year 2016 brings me.

Best wishes ..

Leave a Reply

