Crafts For Sale

Halloween cards

As promised here are my Halloween cards I made this year. I’m not big on Halloween but I find things from time to time that peaks my interest and I will make them.

I am selling them …contact me thru a comment or thru Facebook  if you  find an interest in a card ..…

For the guy in you life…Here is The Count

The Count
3.25 free shipping

$3.25 each…cost includes shipping …. US only
size: 5×6.5
*comes with greeting….
Fangs for the memories
Happy Halloween

Greeting

and for the gal in your life…Batty girl

Batty Girl
3.00 free shipping
Girl halloween card
3.00 free shipping

 

$3.00 each cost includes shipping US only
size:4×5.5
greeting says…
Happy Halloween

all 7 Batty girl….inside of the card it says Happy Halloween

If you find an interest in them contact me thru Facebook

Thanks for stopping by,

www.facebook.com/midnitecraftin

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.